Chris Vellturo, Ph.D.
President

Education

Ph.D., Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Economics

Sc.B., Brown University
Applied Mathematics and Economics

Contact

cvellturo@qes-llc.com
T+1 617.995.7654
Download V-Card

David Molin, Ph.D.
Vice President

Education

Ph.D., Harvard University
Economics

B.A., University of Chicago
Mathematics and Economics

Contact

dmolin@qes-llc.com
T+1 617.995.7620
Download V-Card

Jeffrey Boaz
Vice President

Education

Sc.B., Brown University
Applied Mathematics and Economics

Contact

jboaz@qes-llc.com
T+1 617.995.7610
Download V-Card

 

Grace Yu
Senior Economist

Education

Ph.D., Boston University
Economics

M.S., Renmin University
Finance

Contact

gyu@qes-llc.com
T+1 617.995.7698
Download V-Card

Andrew Lee
Senior Analyst

Education

B.A., Harvard College
Economics

Contact

aklee@qes-llc.com
T+1 617.995.7611
Download V-Card

Prianka Bhatia
Senior Analyst

Education

B.A., Wellesley College
Economics and French

Contact

pbhatia@qes-llc.com
T+1 617.995.7616
Download V-Card

Karen Pulido
Analyst

Education

B.S., Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Economics

Contact

kpulido@qes-llc.com
T+1 617.995.7605
Download V-Card

Education

B.A., Wesleyan University
Economics

Contact

smccarthy@qes-llc.com
T+1 617.995.7656
Download V-Card

 

Heather Johnson
Operations Manager and
Executive Assistant

Education

B.S., University of Massachusetts at Amherst

Contact

hjohnson@qes-llc.com
T+1 617.995.7699
Download V-Card

amanda

 

Amanda Ginivisian
Administrative Assistant

Education

B.S., Framingham State College
Education

Contact

aginivisian@qes-llc.com
T+1 617.995.7657
Download V-Card

Paul

Paul Malherbe, Ph.D.
Economic Consultant

Education

Ph.D., University of Massachusetts
Economics

B.A., LL.B., University of Cape Town
(JD Equivalent)