Chris

 

Chris Vellturo, Ph.D.
President

Education

Ph.D., Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Economics

Sc.B., Brown University
Applied Mathematics and Economics

Contact

cvellturo@qes-llc.com
T+1 617.995.7654
Download V-Card

 
 
 

Paul

 

Paul Malherbe, Ph.D.
Principal

Education

Ph.D., University of Massachusetts
Economics

B.A., LL.B., University of Cape Town
(JD Equivalent)

Contact

pmalherbe@qes-llc.com
T+1 617.995.7646
Download V-Card

 
 
 

Laura

 

Laura Phillips Perkins
Principal and Managing Director of Operations

Education

M.A., University of Michigan
Economics

B.A., Wheaton College
Economics and French

Contact

lperkins@qes-llc.com
T+1 617.995.7620
Download V-Card

 
 
 

Peter

 

Peter Malaspina, Ph.D.
Senior Economist

Education

Ph.D., University of North Carolina
Economics

B.A., Vassar College
Mathematics and Economics

Contact

pmalaspina@qes-llc.com
T+1 617.995.7605
Download V-Card

 
 
 

Jamie

 

James Donovan
Senior Consultant

Education

M.B.A., Northeastern University

B.A., Middlebury College
Molecular Biology and Biochemistry

Contact

jdonovan@qes-llc.com
T+1 617.995.7657
Download V-Card

 
 
 

Jeff

 

Jeffrey Boaz
Manager

Education

Sc.B., Brown University
Applied Mathematics and Economics

Contact

jboaz@qes-llc.com
T+1 617.995.7610
Download V-Card

 
 
 

Brendan

 

Brendan Cox
Senior Analyst

Education

M.S., University of California, Davis
Agricultural and Resource Economics

B.S., University of California, Berkeley
Environmental Economics and Policy

Contact

bcox@qes-llc.com
T+1 617.995.7698
Download V-Card

 
 
 

Mihir

 

Mihir Gokhale
Senior Analyst

Education

B.A., New York University
Economics and Politics

Contact

mgokhale@qes-llc.com
T+1 617.995.7697
Download V-Card

 
 
 

 

Ananda Zhu
Analyst

Education

B.A., Princeton University
Economics

Contact

azhu@qes-llc.com
T+1 617.995.7656
Download V-Card

 
 
 

 

H. David Gaines
Analyst

Education

B.A., Williams College
Double degree in Economics, History

Contact

hdgaines@qes-llc.com
T+1 617.995.7616
Download V-Card

 
 
 

 

Martha Gilchrist
Analyst

Education

B.A., Middlebury College
Economics

Contact

mgilchrist@qes-llc.com
T+1 617.995.7614
Download V-Card

 
 
 

Dan

 

Daniel Narva
Research Analyst

Education

B.A., Williams College

Contact

dnarva@qes-llc.com
T+1 617.995.7615
Download V-Card

 
 
 

Dianne

 

Dianne Lior
Operations Manager

Education

SUNY at Stony Brook and Haifa University

Contact

dlior@qes-llc.com
T+1 617.995.7650
Download V-Card