Chris

 

Chris Vellturo, Ph.D.
President

Education

Ph.D., Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Economics

Sc.B., Brown University
Applied Mathematics and Economics

Contact

cvellturo@qes-llc.com
T+1 617.995.7654
Download V-Card

Paul

 

Paul Malherbe, Ph.D.
Principal

Education

Ph.D., University of Massachusetts
Economics

B.A., LL.B., University of Cape Town
(JD Equivalent)

Contact

pmalherbe@qes-llc.com
T+1 617.995.7646
Download V-Card

Laura

Education

M.A., University of Michigan
Economics

B.A., Wheaton College
Economics and French

Contact

lperkins@qes-llc.com
T+1 617.995.7620
Download V-Card

Peter

 

Peter Malaspina, Ph.D.
Senior Economist

Education

Ph.D., University of North Carolina
Economics

B.A., Vassar College
Mathematics and Economics

Contact

pmalaspina@qes-llc.com
T+1 617.995.7605
Download V-Card

Jeff

 

Jeffrey Boaz
Manager

Education

Sc.B., Brown University
Applied Mathematics and Economics

Contact

jboaz@qes-llc.com
T+1 617.995.7610
Download V-Card

Brendan

 

Brendan Cox
Consultant

Education

M.S., University of California, Davis
Agricultural and Resource Economics

B.S., University of California, Berkeley
Environmental Economics and Policy

Contact

bcox@qes-llc.com
T+1 617.995.7698
Download V-Card

 

Andrew Lee
Senior Analyst

Education

B.S., University of Rochester
Mathematics

B.A., University of Rochester
Financial Economics

Contact

alee@qes-llc.com
T+1 617.995.7611
Download V-Card

 

Ananda Zhu
Analyst

Education

B.A., Princeton University
Economics

Contact

azhu@qes-llc.com
T+1 617.995.7656
Download V-Card

 

H. David Gaines
Analyst

Education

B.A., Williams College
Double degree in Economics, History

Contact

hdgaines@qes-llc.com
T+1 617.995.7616
Download V-Card

 

Martha Gilchrist
Analyst

Education

B.A., Middlebury College
Economics

Contact

mgilchrist@qes-llc.com
T+1 617.995.7614
Download V-Card

 

Craig Slater
Analyst

Education

B.A., Harvard College
Economics

Contact

cslater@qes-llc.com
T+1 617.995.7615
Download V-Card

 

Heather Johnson
Operations Manager and
Executive Assistant

Education

B.S., University of Massachusetts at Amherst

Contact

hjohnson@qes-llc.com
T+1 617.995.7699
Download V-Card

Dianne

 

Dianne Lior
Accounting Manager

Education

SUNY at Stony Brook and Haifa University

Contact

dlior@qes-llc.com
T+1 617.995.7650
Download V-Card

 

Amanda Ginivisian
Administrative Assistant

Education

B.S., Framingham State College
Education

Contact

aginivisian@qes-llc.com
T+1 617.995.7657
Download V-Card