Chris Vellturo, Ph.D.
President

Education

Ph.D., Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Economics

Sc.B., Brown University
Applied Mathematics and Economics

Contact

cvellturo@qes-llc.com
T+1 617.995.7654
Download V-Card

Education

Ph.D., University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Economics

B.A., Vassar College
Mathematics and Economics

Contact

pmalaspina@qes-llc.com
T+1 617.995.7615
Download V-Card

Jeffrey Boaz
Vice President

Education

Sc.B., Brown University
Applied Mathematics and Economics

Contact

jboaz@qes-llc.com
T+1 617.995.7610
Download V-Card

 

Grace Yu
Senior Economist

Education

Ph.D., Boston University
Economics

M.S., Renmin University
Finance

Contact

gyu@qes-llc.com
T+1 617.995.7698
Download V-Card

Grace Bradshaw
Consultant

Education

M.A., IHEID
International Economics

B.S., Cornell University
Applied Economics

Contact

gbradshaw@qes-llc.com
T+1 617.995.7614
Download V-Card

Prianka Bhatia
Consultant

Education

B.A., Wellesley College
Economics and French

Contact

pbhatia@qes-llc.com
T+1 617.995.7616
Download V-Card

Karen Pulido
Senior Analyst

Education

B.S., Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Economics

Contact

kpulido@qes-llc.com
T+1 617.995.7605
Download V-Card

Grace Quigley
Analyst

Education

B.A., University of Chicago
Economics and History

Contact

gquigley@qes-llc.com
T+1 617.995.7676
Download V-Card

Education

B.S., Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Mathematics

Contact

rgadzheva@qes-llc.com
T+1 617.995.7676
Download V-Card

Leah Umanskiy
Analyst

Education

B.A., University of Chicago
Economics and Fundamentals: Issues & Texts, an interdisciplinary humanities program

Contact

lumanskiy@qes-llc.com
T+1 617.995.7611
Download V-Card

Joel Reinecke
Analyst

Education

B.A., Stanford University
Economics, Minor in Mathematics

Contact

jreinecke@qes-llc.com
T+1 617.995.7704
Download V-Card

Teeger Blasheck
Analyst

Education

B.A., Yale University
Economics

Contact

tblasheck@qes-llc.com
T+1 617.995.7702
Download V-Card

 

Heather Johnson
Operations Manager and
Executive Assistant

Education

B.S., University of Massachusetts at Amherst

Contact

hjohnson@qes-llc.com
T+1 617.995.7699
Download V-Card

Alyssa Ballesteros
Office Manager

Education

Berklee College of Music

 

Contact

aballesteros@qes-llc.com
Download V-Card